REVIEWS

REVIEWS

Please share your opinion of Aeolis Tinos Suites here

"An excellent hotel!! Magnificent view of the Aegean Sea!! Superb room, pool and overall accommodation! Ideal for relaxing vacation! And of course amazing hospitality !! I will definitely come here again"

 

"Stayed 2 nights in a family suite. Very good time spent there. Calm location. Bungalow very well equipped with kitchenette, clean, very good beds, terrace, see view. Nice infinity pool. Buffet breakfast which was good. Very friendly staff. We definitely recommend the hotel."

 

"I have spent 4 nights at Aeolis Tinos Suites with my family and it was a real pleasure to stay there. The hotel is at 10-15 min by taxi from the port. It is a bit far from the town but it is the price in order to find such a tranquillity and calmness. It seems necessary to rent a car if you stay longer than few days to be able to visit the full island on your own.

We came around 1 pm and the rooms were already ready. The manager, Maria, welcomed us warmly and gave us a nice visit of this beautiful hotel. The hotel gives you a 180° view over the sea and some villages which is quite astonishing. Be aware, it is quite windy !

As facilities, you have a very nice swimming pool (I advice you to have a look at the pool by night and enjoy the lighting effect). You have also a bar with a kitchen where you can ask Diana and her mother very good food (try the daily dish which is always awesome). They will take care of you with a lot of kindness, smiles and efficiency. Don’t hesitate to ask them some advice about things to do there !

Our room was what we expected. It is equipped with a kitchen, bathrooms, TV, Wifi, etc … We had also a small balcony with a nice view. Pay attention to the decoration which is personalized for each room and which was made with a lot of taste. You should visit the small village nearby the hotel which is very typical and where you can find a nice taverna to have diner there. To conclude, it was an amazing experience for all my family and I will come back as soon as possible."
Stayed July 2016, traveled with family

 

"We arrived to the quiet island of Tinos after a busy week island hopping on a catamaran and we were hoping to have a little luxury and relaxation for 4 nights. When we arrived, we were blown away. The resort and room was beautiful and even better than we'd hoped for. We cannot fault our spacious room and terrace area, and felt the professionalism and friendliness of all staff was superb. The views were spectacular and the quality of the service and furnishings made us feel we had great value for money. The room was kept spotless. The pool was a perfect size and gave us some stunning photos.

The island of Tinos was very different to others in the Cyclades. The landscape felt ancient with its terraces and dovecotes scattered all over. It is a 10 minute taxi/drive from the port and town. You climb up a windy road to the resort and are not in walking distance to a busy town or shops- but if you are looking for peaceful luxury you will be in heaven! We did explore a little by foot as we chose not to hire a car. It was hilly but found local tavernas to eat dinner in- or we took a taxi down to the town. We appreciated the pool bar food for lunches and refreshments (plus Diana and her mother were incredibly sweet and kind when looking after us). Transfers from the ferry were organised free of charge and the manager was always around and contactable if you needed any other services or advice. We loved our peaceful stay and would return in a heartbeat. We would recommend Aeolis Suites to friends and family without hesitation."
Stayed August 2016, traveled as a couple

 

"Stayed with friends for a short 4-day break. We loved it and can't wait to go back. The swimming pool area is fantastic and it's great to be able to have breakfast there too. The staff were all very nice and professional throughout our stay. I would have expected a greater variety of foods for breakfast. The suite itself was massive, more like a 2-bedroom flat than a suite. The living space was a bit dark, wit tiny windows, but the views from the bedrooms and the terrace were breathtaking (as they are from the swimming pool area). The location is close to the Chora and various other nice villages around there, but you'll need to rent a car."
Stayed July 2016, traveled with friends

 

"Aeolis Tinos Suites is the best place to stay in the island of Tinos. It will definitely make a difference to your trip. It can accommodate families, but it is still a perfect choice for a romantic stay. Breathtaking view of Cyclades, elegant architecture and home made breakfast! Each room is a small surprise! Last but not least the owners are very discreet but also very friendly and they know very well all the treasures of the island! We had perfect time!"
Stayed July 2016, traveled with family

 

"A Lifetime Experience,

I HIGHLY recommend adding Tinos to your Santorini/Mykonos itinerary or eliminating Mykonos and inserting Tinos...and stay at this hotel. Here is why as briefly as possible:

1. Tinos has an important historic place in the Greek church that makes it an excellent tourist destination. The main church is a sight, an the town's built with marble look more like small Vaticans or Monacos.
2. Tinos is the perfect combination of hidden beaches, small towns, shops, kind Greeks, and amazing food.
3. The hotel is the brainchild of a highly successful Athens professional, who still uses it as his family's vacation base. As such, while there you feel more like you are crashing a high-end estate than a hotel. Also, hotel staff are smart and polished, and they feel like elite yacht personnel rather than hotel employees.
4. The hotel is spotless, designed with numerous antiquities incorporated into the architecture, and uses only the best of every material.
5. The breakfast is amazing served by your charming breakfast host's (Diana) mother. Eggs are made to individual request, and the other items are the highest quality.
6. The hotel rooms are all every unique and each officer a different experience.
7. The hotel is small and feels exclusive.
8. The price is a steal....trust me.
9. The hotel is solitary and near a charming village with a tavern serving amazing food, so you feel like you get to become a local for just a few days.

While in Tinos, rent a car and drive around....it is an amazing experience and I am glad Maria recommended this to the three of us. Stayed June 2016, traveled with friends."

Joseph E.

 

"From the moment we got there we were overwhelmed by the beauty of Aeolis Tinos Suites. The staff were very hospitable and friendly. I felt like home away from home. I really did. The accommodation was very clean and spacious. We had our own courtyard and our own privacy. We had a wonderful sea view as the hotel is situated quite high and it gave us a beautiful aspect of the island. We would definitely return and stay at the same place and have recommended it to many friends from Australia."

Brad and Nicole, Australia

 

"Dear Aeolis Team,
We just came back from Tinos. We had an amazing experience, view and service. It was perfectly located, with great views and quiet enough for us to relax and unwind. Perfect spot and ambiance for all tastes. Luxurious, traditional with a personal twist. We had an adorable experience,  it gave us the opportunity to experience Tinos and live in an environment that combines elegance, modern amenities and at the same time, a great feeling of comfort within a traditional environment that embraces the island and what it transmits. Many thanks to the staff for all their efforts and for making our stay so pleasurable. We definitely recommend Aeolis Tinos Suites and will be back with our friends."

John & Emily Scarles

 

"Enjoying the silence of Tinos Island, after 2 days shooting for my new video clip!"

Greek Pop Star Sakis Rouvas, September 8, 2015

 

“I had a wonderful time and thank you for your hospitality. I am very happy about my decision to stay in one of the Superior Suites as this Aegean view is second to nothing. From what I noticed, the Aeolis estate provides a magnificent view to the sea and the islands. My son had a great time in the pool. The Aeolis is as peaceful as you long for it to be (no one bothers you, yet you can have all the concierge services you need.

Look forward to coming back soon."

Giannis Latsios, Television Director

"The best breakfast I have ever had, anywhere. The staff were so welcoming and friendly and extremely helpful. The hotel is up on a hill a few minutes drive from the port and village, so it was quiet and peaceful to enjoy everything one needs. There were amazing views of the sunset over the hotel pool which you could enjoy with a beer sat outside the bar area. I would highly recommend Aeolis Tinos Suites."

 

"The location is fairly close to the town and has good views of the sunset. The hotel in itself is exceptionally well kept and the staff are helpful and courteous at all times. Great for families with children."

 

"Unbelievably great island and amazing waters & beaches etc. The best value vs price hotel we stayed during 3 weeks in Greece"

 

"Everything was excellent. Helpfull and friendly staff, very clean rooms, great breakfast and perfect location! Very satisfied with everything and would definitely visit it again!"

 

"I've visited Tinos for the last 4 years! I am literally in love with the island! This year I found Aeolis Tinos Suites Hotel and my experience is now complete. The island has its own vibe and it is quite rare to see that such a small hotel can embrace that! Cheers to the staff, the cleaning ladies, the gardners and most importantly to the manager! We all loved it! So relaxing!We do love the place and will come back of course, with our family & friends this time! See you next year.."

 

"This is the place to go for lazy days in the sun with nice rooms, good beds, wonderful sea & sunset views over the pool and a fantastic service. The breakfast has great variety every day. All the fantastic beaches of Tinos are in reasonable driving distance. The location and the service make it a calm and quiet place to stay. Nice friendly people, good food, sunset from everywhere, wonderful breakfast, what more is there to ask for?"

 

"The perfect choice to start our greek islands journey! Very warm, kind & helpful staff that know how to make you confortable. Stunning views of the sea from our balcony and from the pool, near the main town and port. Once in Tinos don't miss Kolibithra Beach & small villages around the island!"

 

"The Hotel is situated in a perfect location with a very nice view to the nearby islands. Our suite was great, clean and decorated in cycladic style. Not far away from beaches and the center! The service was very good and the breakfast very delicious!"

 

"The Aeolis Tinos Suites is unparalleled to any other vacation suites I have visited in Greece by far. I highly recommend it for its exquisite view, the design and décor, and its sense of calm. Thank you for an unforgettable welcoming and stay!"

Oct 8 2015 baracus256, Vancouver Island, Canada

 

"Superb hotel"

"An excellent hotel!! Magnificent view of the Aegean Sea!! Superb room, pool and overall accommodation! Ideal for relaxing vacation! And of course amazing hospitality !! I will definitely come here again !!"

Maria K  October 7 2016

 

"Pure Paradise"

"My week long stay at Aeolis Tinos Suites was a very pleasurable and heavenly. I would recommend it to anyone who is visiting Tinos.

Firstly, it is set in the best location with the most perfect views with very easy access to the town of Tinos and its sea. The location enables you relax and unwind and take in some of the best views I've come across.

Secondly, the rooms are of very high quality and cleanliness is nothing less than perfect. Extremely comfortable and the wifi connection is brilliant. Bathroom facilities are great and the concierge service by concierge manager, Diana, was top class and extremely efficient for your everyday needs.

The breakfast was simply scrumptious. Deliciously tasty variety of things on offer as well as a menu to the bar to cater for again a variety of things your tastebuds may fancy. A special thanks to Nelea who provided me with fantastic service and great tasting food throughout the day.

The pool area is the best I've come across in a very long time, whether sun bathing or swimming, you will not want to leave due to the amazing views of the sea especially with one of the finest made cocktails by your side specially made by Diana. Don't forget to make use of the new massage room to keep you feeling relaxed.

A special thanks to Diana for a perfect concierge service, she always went the extra mile to meet your needs and don't hesitate to ask her questions as she provides great advice for what and where to go in Tinos. Also thanks to her mum Nelea for a wonderful service from the kitchen/bar, always smiling and friendly and thanks to the manager Spiros for the friendly and positive management approach.
Must visit!!!"

Zaher, London

 

Kafa dinlemece

Sessiz sakin kafa dinlemek icin guzel bir yer. Mahremiyet isterseniz ozel havuzlu odalari harika. Calisanlar cok alakali, her yer tertemiz. Tekrar orada olmayi cok isterdim. Hersey icin tesekkur ederim.

Taha ö September 24 2016

 

"Very relaxing stay"

"Stayed 2 nights in a family suite. Very good time spent there. Calm location. Bungalow very well equipped with kitchenette, clean, very good beds, terrace, see view. Nice infinity pool. Buffet breakfast which was good. Very friendly staff. We definitely recommend the hotel."

FranceTomTom September 17 2016

 

"Best view of Tinos"

"I have spent 4 nights at Aeolis Tinos Suites with my family and it was a real pleasure to stay there.

The hotel is at 10-15 min by taxi from the port. It is a bit far from the town but it is the price in order to find such a tranquillity and calmness. It seems necessary to rent a car if you stay longer than few days to be able to visit the full island on your own.

We came around 1 pm and the rooms were already ready. The manager, Maria, welcomed us warmly and gave us a nice visit of this beautiful hotel. The hotel gives you a 180° view over the sea and some villages which is quite astonishing. Be aware, it is quite windy !

As facilities, you have a very nice swimming pool (I advice you to have a look at the pool by night and enjoy the lighting effect). You have also a bar with a kitchen where you can ask Diana and her mother very good food (try the daily dish which is always awesome). They will take care of you with a lot of kindness, smiles and efficiency. Don’t hesitate to ask them some advice about things to do there !

Our room was what we expected. It is equipped with a kitchen, bathrooms, TV, Wifi, etc … We had also a small balcony with a nice view. Pay attention to the decoration which is personalized for each room and which was made with a lot of taste.

You should visit the small village nearby the hotel which is very typical and where you can find a nice taverna to have diner there.

To conclude, it was an amazing experience for all my family and I will come back as soon as possible."

HectorL7  August 14 2016

 

"Relaxing hideaway"

"We arrived to the quiet island of Tinos after a busy week island hopping on a catamaran and we were hoping to have a little luxury and relaxation for 4 nights. When we arrived, we were blown away. The resort and room was beautiful and even better than we'd hoped for. We cannot fault our spacious room and terrace area, and felt the professionalism and friendliness of all staff was superb. The views were spectacular and the quality of the service and furnishings made us feel we had great value for money. The room was kept spotless. The pool was a perfect size and gave us some stunning photos.

The island of Tinos was very different to others in the Cyclades. The landscape felt ancient with its terraces and dovecotes scattered all over. It is a 10 minute taxi/drive from the port and town. You climb up a windy road to the resort and are not in walking distance to a busy town or shops- but if you are looking for peaceful luxury you will be in heaven! We did explore a little by foot as we chose not to hire a car. It was hilly but found local tavernas to eat dinner in- or we took a taxi down to the town. We appreciated the pool bar food for lunches and refreshments (plus Diana and her mother were incredibly sweet and kind when looking after us). Transfers from the ferry were organised free of charge and the manager was always around and contactable if you needed any other services or advice. We loved our peaceful stay and would return in a heartbeat. We would recommend Aeolis Suites to friends and family without hesitation."

MrAndMrsLauder London, United Kingdom  August 13 2016

 

"A small paradise in Tinos! Definitely the best place to stay!!"

"Aeolis Tinos Suites is the best place to stay in the island of Tinos. It will definitely make a difference to your trip. It can accommodate families, but it is still a perfect choice for a romantic stay. Breathtaking view of Cyclades, elegant architecture and home made breakfast!
Each room is a small surprise! Last but not least the owners are very discreet but also very friendly and they know very well all the treasures of the island!
We had perfect time!"

Evelyn M Athens, Greece  July 26 2016

 

"Greek paradise..."

"As everyone else has said this is an amazing hotel which makes for a memorable stay.
Our room had a beautiful view and was perfectly equipped for our stay. The design was tranquil, rural, Greek. It had been designed with great attention to detail, the terrace area with olive tree was perfection for relaxing on in the evenings.
The breakfast/pool area again had stunning views down to the sea. Diana was the perfect host, she anticipated everything we needed and her mum is a wonderful cook (do enjoy the cakes a breakfast which are all homemade). Also don't miss having lunch there, the daily specials were wonderful as were the salads.
Maria is the manager and was extremely helpful (inducing very prompt relies to emails before we arrived). Please try not to change anything!!! You're all doing a great job!
Perfect for families but also very tranquil for couples. Obviously Tinos is not a party island, Aeolis provides the perfect backdrop to pure relaxation.
The taverna within walking distance was very authentic and we enjoyed several dinners on their terrace, drinking in the amazing views. A taxi to the chora for dinner isn't expensive but we also enjoyed dinner on our terrace which was ultra quiet/relaxing!
The owner has a beautiful collection of ancient antiquities and some contemporary art, all displayed to maximum effect throughout the property. It really is like going to stay at your very stylish friend's house in Greece.
Thank you so much to everyone for giving us the most beautiful holiday, it will keep us going until next time!"

Tom W London, United Kingdom July 24 2016

 

"Medicine!"

"We spent a few days at aeolis as a Family. I had always regretted that my parents had never had the experience of a luxury Hotel and wanted to give them the pleasure. They were amazed. The view is stunning. The rooms/Apartments nicely decorated and clean. You can tell that expenses were not an issue here. Our Apartment of two rooms had tv-sets with 3D Glasses. I understand that noone travels to Tinos to spend the day watching tv, but it is an example of the Attention to Detail. It really feels like a personal Villa with Service than a hotel, which in a sense it is! The staff is attending, friendly and caring. The breakfast is delicious, with Quality products, if not without a great variety. My mother needed a book to read, so the staff went out of their way to borrow a book from the owner`s own collection.
I could go on telling you how great this place is, but I guess you get the Point. So...all in all..
- Pure luxury, Attention to Detail, without this generic Feeling of luxury Hotels
- amazing view
- attending and friendly staff
- you will Need a car, as the Hotel on the hillside, a few klm away from town
- the village itself is quite picuresque, there is a small taverna Close by with nice views and delicious, cheap Food
- really good value for Money."

Neurotraveller Athens  July 21 2016

 

"A little piece of heaven"

"We couldn't have asked for anything more perfect. Breathtaking view. Heavenly infinity pool, with views out to sea. Even white doves who came to drink whilst you swam. The rooms were beautifully appointed. Everything pleased the eye.

Diana and her mother looked after us at the bar, and because we were so exhausted and just wanted to collapse in a heap, we ate every night there. Beautifully presented food.

If you want heaven, this is it!"

Gaydon P New York, New York July 6 2016

 

"The dream place got better"

"We visited Tinos again this June 2016, and we decided to stay at the same place like last year. The aeolis suites! And we were pleased to find out that what made us feel great last year, was there and it did become even better!

The location is great, the view amazing, the rooms excellent and the service ideal! This year they had also a pool bar.

Overall, Aeolis is a resort to go and completely relax, enjoy what great service is, get lost :)

I would highly recommend it to anyone . Plus it is really easy to reach it, as you may flight direct to Mykonos and in 30min be at Tinos island

We will come back again"

Giorgos A London, United Kingdom June 23 2016

 

"GOD was there!!!"

"Aeolis Tinos Suites: a place where Greek Gods lived and if you don't believe in those so called Gods go there and you will feel like one! Amazing rooms, with a sea view even the most rich man in the world would be jealous of. A night atmosphere in the signature suite with pool that could please even the most difficult person in the world. A personnel that understands you and most of all - you will feel 20 years younger. If you go there don't forget yachting. Its the first time in my life i recommend a place. That good. Really."

DennisFournier Paris, France  June 6 2016

 

"A Lifetime Experience"

"I HIGHLY recommend adding Tinos to your Santorini/Mykonos itinerary or eliminating Mykonos and inserting Tinos...and stay at this hotel. Here is why as briefly as possible:
1. Tinos has an important historic place in the Greek church that makes it an excellent tourist destination. The main church is a sight, an the town's built with marble look more like small Vaticans or Monacos.
2. Tinos is the perfect combination of hidden beaches, small towns, shops, kind Greeks, and amazing food.
3. The hotel is the brainchild of a highly successful Athens professional, who still uses it as his family's vacation base. As such, while there you feel more like you are crashing a high-end estate than a hotel. Also, hotel staff are smart and polished, and they feel like elite yacht personnel rather than hotel employees.
4. The hotel is spotless, designed with numerous antiquities incorporated into the architecture, and uses only the best of every material.
5. The breakfast is amazing served by your charming breakfast host's (Diana) mother. Eggs are made to individual request, and the other items are the highest quality.
6. The hotel rooms are all every unique and each officer a different experience.
7. The hotel is small and feels exclusive.
8. The price is a steal....trust me.
9. The hotel is solitary and near a charming village with a tavern serving amazing food, so you feel like you get to become a local for just a few days.

While in Tinos, rent a car and drive around....it is an amazing experience and I am glad Maria recommended this to the three of us."

Joseph E  June 7 2016

 

"Paradise"

"Visiting Aeolis Tinos Suites was the best experience of my life. I don't know where to start, from the great service, the amazing view or the Greek hospitality. Staying in this hotel made me realize how paradise looks like. I could stay there for months, observing the beautiful sunshine and the great colors of the swimming pool. I ate the best breakfast of my life, it reminded me my childhood. The service was great and the tips for the best spots around the island were very helpful. Moreover, state of the art WiFi and thanks to the great staff and manager, the cleaning ladies were perfect. Furthermore, I would say that there was a perfect balance between the services received and the money spent. In addition, this experience made me fall in love with Tinos and see it as my own home. Lastly, as I said previsouly it was one of my best experiences if not the best and I would try to visit this hotel every year and I totally recommend it."

NikPar2016 Boston, Massachusetts March 10 2016

 

"Absolute great!!!"

"This was a gem of a find.So nice and with sea view rooms!People were so helpful with us. Hostess Valia and her team are simply wonderful. Valia exudes warmth, charm, and genuine interest in her guests- she will anticipate what you need. A lovely genuine person. We enjoyed our stay immensely -the stuff were very friendly.The swimming pool was amazing.Valia we missed you and your team already!Back home.See u next year!"

Macloen New York, New York September 5 2015

 

"Hidden Gem, Amazing Resort !!!"

"Aeolis Tinos Suites is truly a hidden gem in the Cyclades Islands! Our stay could not have been any more perfect!
The resort is situated in the village of Triantaros with amazing, breathtaking views of the Aegean and with clear skies, views of 7 Cycladic islands: Myconos, Delos, Rineia, Siros, Naxos, Paros, and Antiparos. The premises are absolutely exquisite, offering a serene, tranquil, and relaxed atmosphere, yet only a few miles from the “Chora”, or the city center of Tinos which can be easily accessed via a rental car or taxi. Every suite is perfectly situated with amazing ocean views. The suites are exquisitely appointed, uniquely and tastefully decorated, with every convenience available (they even have Nespresso Coffee makers!). The infinity pool and the pool area are exceptionally well designed and deliver a calming and relaxing experience…it was wonderful to relax by the pool before and/or after our daily adventures! Throughout the resort you will randomly come across a wide variety of artifacts; ancient and new, which all have a story behind them and will amaze you!
The hospitality of Aeolis Tinos Suites is beyond excellent. The traditional Tinos breakfast which is served Room Service was wonderful. Anything we needed, was promptly attended to. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The owner is very knowledgeable about the island and can share many tips and suggestions not only about Tinos, but any island in the Cyclades.
There is an abundance of things to do in Tinos. If you enjoy hiking, you will love the hike down to the city center via foot paths along the fields of Tinos in which you will pass through fields and observe the “scales” or the transformed hillsides into walls or “stairs”, you will see unique trees, plants, and flowers, abandoned pigeon houses (Tinos is famous for its Pigeon houses and they are everywhere, the resort even has one suite which was originally a Pigeon house or Dove-cote), many small churches, old threshing and willowing grounds and old mills. We enjoyed our hike tremendously and while taking in the views, we even ate fresh berries off the trees! I highly recommend wearing sneakers and hats and bring along water if you decide to hike through the foot paths. The Monastery of St. Pelagia is definitely worth the trip. It is located in Kehrovouni. Tinos has many beautiful beaches with crystal clear waters, to swim, snorkel, wind surf, parasail, canoe, or just relax and have a cocktail!
Tinos island is perfectly situated in the Aegean, and allows visitors to easily “island hop” as the ferry services connect Tinos with Mykonos, Paros, Antiparos, Naxos, Ios, and Santorini. Mykonos is only a 15-minute boat ride and one can easily visit for the day. Private high speed boats and sail boats are available to hire for day trips to other islands. We were fortunate to experience this and I highly recommend doing it!"

VMLV Boston, Massachusetts  February 18 2016

 

"Amazing Resort in Tinos Island"

"You are usually quite afraid when you arrive in a new place, afraid that it is not yet perfect or even finished. To make the story short, our arrival was a surprise : the location of the hotel is perfect at the entrance of a lovely village few kilometers from the sea. Because of the location the view of the sea from the pool, from the suites is just magic, either in the morning or when there is a Sunset. In fact, the owner Thinos, has decided to enlarge his family house with a dozen of suites, decorated with nice taste and very good materials. In addition, the whole resort is decorated with various antiquities. The patio around the pool is a very nice place to spend a full day, but you can also take the car to discover Tinos which is an authentic island, with villages in the mountagne, beachs, monastery. You can walk around the resort if you are not afraid by the sun, take small paths, and discover old pigeons houses. There is even one converted in a bedroom ! The staff is lovely and will give you any information you may need, including nice restaurants where there is few tourists and secret beaches. Tinos is also a nice place because it's half an hour from Mykonos and Delos.
The owner has a lot to say on the island and is happy to share his love for it if you are interested with. This is definitly the right way and place to discover an authentic Greece even in the middle of the summer."

FB75007 Paris, France  December 21 2015

 

"Magical place"

"The view from the room was amazing the hosts were really pleasant and helpful they welcomed us with a fresh homemade lemonade. The breakfast was very nice in logical hours (from 9 to 11am) everything was amazing! Love the room that's made from local stone which made the temperature inside the room really cool for outside temperature that was up to 30 degrees. The room was cleaned everyday as well as the pool."

Yolanda, Greece June 16 2017

 

"A breath taking experience"

"Warm welcome , breakfast ,the bed, the location , room comfort , the polite service , the personal touch from staff The overall comfort was top"

elizabeth, Sweden September 26 2016

 

"Definitely worth it!"

"The village where the hotel is located is the BEST place to be. The view is breathtaking. The hotel complex is magnificent. The interior of the room just perfect. The mattress, pillows heavenly. The bathroom fantastic! Staff always smiling and ready to help you."

Olga, Greece September 7 2016

 

Please share your opinion of Aeolis Tinos Suites here